One Fight Nation is on Steemit! Introducing Myself

Who Am I

============
Hello Steemit, here’s my introduce yourself. My name is Santiago living in California within the USA. I like MMA, Boxing, Traveling, Cryptocurrency, Steem, and my family. I have a little girl who is turning 5 years old in a few days in fact. My brother @engineeringsteem has told me many good things about Steemit after he was referred here by @protegeaa. I want to see what Steemit and the community are like so here I am. I will have a good future here and believe Steem will go to the moon.

What Post You Can Expect

==================================
I will talk about boxing and MMA, which are two of my main followings. I usually do share on Instagram, Facebook, and blogged about it before. I fell in love with boxing by watching Mike Tyson, Oscar de la Hoya, Manny Pacquiao and many boxing legends. As for MMA I started watching Bruce Lee movies growing up and watching Pride, Strikeforce and UFC. I respect the sport and every athlete that gets in the ring or octogon. I have attended many fights around California and Las Vegas while following every bit of news I can. I'll keep it short, Thanks for reading, follow and welcome to my Steemit.

Sort:  

What is the next big fight to keep an eye on?

Just followed .
What do you think about the flotd Mayweather to ufc rumors ?

I don't see it being good for Mayweather physically. I think they offered him a 4-5 fight deal, but I just think they want to rattle the social world to get some attention.

I agree also i don't know how the ufc would be able to pay him what he normally makes w/o angering the rest of the ufc roster.

Yes, finally on Steemit! Welcome and you are going to love it here

Welcome Santiago! Glad to have you here and looking forward to hearing your thoughts on upcoming fights.

Welcome to Steem @onefightnation. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Loading...

Congratulations @onefightnation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16