A little more about me | Introduction to my Steemit profile.

Good evening, dear steemians! I hope you are well and that this has been a very successful week for you. Today I have the happiness to present myself before you.

You see... that's where I am from.

My name is César Eduardo Marcano Belisario, a twenty-year-old Venezuelan, I am a student of the fifth trimester of Law at the Bicentennial University of Aragua. I was born in Valencia, Carabobo state, but all my life I was raised in San Juan de los Morros, a small town in Guárico, the heart of Venezuela. I can not complain about it, in this town I have met very good people and...well, others not so good, but without a doubt every person has gone through my life leaving an apprenticeship and / or lesson.

San Juan is a town characterized by its friendly people, but above all by the natural monument Aristides Rojas, mostly known by the home as the "Morros de San Juan". The previous one is a picture of the noses, taken by me last year.

More about me...

  • Art: from an early age I felt a call for abstract art and photography, I always found it quite interesting... but it was not until the age of fifteen that, motivated by a DJ friend, I decided to create my own art through graphic design (although I do not consider myself a designer). Since then I have not been able to stop my desire to know more and more.

  • Reading: A couple of years ago I was a faithful reader of a page of street poetry, but I was never a writer of it, perhaps for fear of not being as good as those anonymous poets. In addition to poetry I also liked to read stories of suspense and terror, considering them my two favorite genres.

  • Music: I consider myself a fan of music in general, although I am mostly attracted to pop / rock music and rap consciousness, because I feel that they are the most transparent genres and with the best lyrics on a personal level... I suppose for composers it is easier to write their thoughts through these genres. Think like anger, love, lack of love, reflections.

  • Sport: for five years now I feel a great passion for football, covering the position that I consider the most important, the goal. Together with my team (called "The Athletic of San Juan") trained almost every day, always looking for individual and collective improvement." Thanks to my efforts in this my teammates named me captain, it's a pity that after two months the team I had to continue without my presence... but I recognize it was a unique experience to lead so many good players on the pitch, and since then I felt respected by them.

Photo taken during the first official match of Atlético de San Juan, the same day that I made my debut as captain.

In my free time...

If I do not have homework assigned by the university, I take advantage of playing football from the early hours of the afternoon, until it becomes totally dark and I have to go home. Once there, I like to lie down in my bed, take my computer and play music at full volume, which will surely inspire me to organize the designs of the advertising agency that I have been managing for months. If not, then I could spend everything in my house, reading horror stories or playing the PlayStation.

How did I meet Steemit?

I entered the Steemit community by a friend, who assured me that here he could share my designs and combine music with reading, he also said that he could write my own stories and... honestly he was right. Beyond a monetary gain, Steemit became my addiction, it's the most fun and interesting way to share my art, my first essays, my passion for football, my lifestyle... all in one place. So I will always be grateful to you, @fernandosb

Sort:  

Very intriguing and compelling information. Be sure to follow me for cryptocurrency tips, updates and information! :)

Heartily welcome you! That's interesting intro post. You are a very brilliant student. The first pic was taken that the coconut tree represent as a cap on your head but that's just missed. How? did you knew? Steemit is a mind blowing platform, once we entered in, became an addict but it's very beneficial one. Happy journey!

#air-clinic and #hug-challenge


SEE CLINIC LINK HERE: https://discord.gg/rqded5m

hello @onecesar and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65