Introduce myself

image
Hi steemit, my account name is @onebanana, and my real name is annarisa. but my friend often called me with nana call, i come from indonesian citizen, and now i live in capital city jakarta. My hobbies are sports (yoga) and I am also a street hobbyist. I am glad to join this steemit community in the world, I know steemit from my friends, at first I do not believe that joining steemit can have income and what we want or what we dream can be achieved. And dear friend has membutikannya. After hearing the explanations and evidence from my friends, I began to be sure and eager to join this steemit community. And I will try it, is here I will get answer from my dream all this time?
Greetings know to steemit community, hopefully keep ahead and more success for the future.

Sort:  

hello my friend, welcome to steemit . i hope be successful in the platform.

welcome to Steemit @onebanana upvote :)

Hi Annarisa or Nana welcome to this wonderful community, I see that you love yoga you might help us with some tips? Thank you in advance and good luck. =)

Though I'm also new to steemit but I've got some worthy suggestions for you to be a successful steemian. Number 1 never ever be desperate to earn here just spend time here take it as an alternate social media platform and if you earn that is bonus.
Number 2 post regularly but don't post 5 6 posts at once.
and there are many more
If you wish we may work together
I've followed and upvoted you now do the same.

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Welcome to steemit @onebanana. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey Banana, welcome to Steemit!

You look amazing by the way.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Nice to meet you, @onebanana! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34