New Steemian Alert

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Meet Adeyosola, I guess you can call her my steem daughter 😀

IMG-20180129-WA0004.jpg

In her own words...

Hi I'm Adeyosola.
I'm female and I live in Nigeria. I'm a law student (an unserious law student). I am a positive thinker and fast learner. I came across steemit through @one-person and I explored the network which left me with just a word; AWESOME!!!!

I am excited and super hyped to be on this platform with you guys.

Follow Adeyosola @theghostgirl

Sort:  

I would never die for my beliefs because I might be wrong.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome Adeyosola! Hope you will provide some interesting content, followed :)

I'm super stoked you made on to Steemit!!! I'm looking forward to your posts. Maybe we could follow each other!

She’s so fine...

Awwwww 😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53