Paw Prints, Palm Trees, and Ocean BreezesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello!! My name is Lisa and I am living on beach time in Clearwater, Florida. I am a wife, fur mom to Gus (cat) and Ruby (dog) and I work as a dog walker.

I had a Steemit account in the past and loved it!! My password was saved on my old computer though and it crashed so it is long gone. After wondering long and hard why bad things happen to good people, I finally decided to make a new account and join the community again.

I love nature and my Steemit will reflect that. I try to live with minimal stress and enjoy the moment. I look forward to being back in the Steemit community!!

@onbeachtime

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemengine.net/join?r=4652

Welcome back to steemit! I'm a cat person and I think Gus looks great but I have to admit that Ruby is awesome too. I bet you will lock up a copy of your password now. Enjoy your time here and of course your beach time! 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @kenny-crane! It is locked up in multiple places this time! I'm glad you like my babies, today is Gus's 5th birthday!!

Happy Birthday, Gus! Time for a dog food cake! :D

Thank you! The beach is my favorite place to be! I'll be sharing lots of photos of it!

So sad but has happend to most of us welcome back onbeachtime please upvote and follow thanks

At least I'm not the only one!

Welcome back Lisa, remember to back up your passwords off of the computer or phone. Print them and put them in a safe place.
Resteemed to get you some more exposure.

I learned from my mistake last time and backed it up in a couple different places this time. Thank you @molometer!

It must be a nightmare to lose your account details. Better luck this time hey? @onbeachtime

It is!! It was already a nightmare having my computer crash. Won't happen again though!!

Hello Lisa, I'm Oatmeal, and cats are the best, and your dog is cute too. My grandma is from Florida. Love your photos, very fun, very lovely, and very romantic.

Hi Oatmeal! Thank you! What part of Florida is your grandma from?

My grandma is from Miami.

That's neat! I haven't been there yet, but hoping to visit soon!

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol at least you found your way back home and welcome back! It’s a great time to hit up he platform with steem so cheap! You can build influence much quicker so once the price does go up again you’re sitting pretty cosy! See you around @onbeachtime

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm happy to be back @chekohler!

Welcome back, Lisa! Love the username you chose. That is one gorgeous sunset on the ocean, wow.

Thank you @lydon.sipe!! During that sunset my favorite people (my grandparents) were visiting and I was hoping they would get a nice sunset. It did not disappoint!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11