Omotee is here!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


I am Omotola, a student currently studying microbology, I'm 20 years old, a hygiene freak, an inqusitive minded person, an aspiring doctor.
I enjoy reading books with fictions, emotions and romance and did I forget to mention, that I am a song addict!!!



I enjoy traveling, would love to explore the world, like taking pictures (a freak actually) making friends, would definitely love to, from other continents, of course.


(with a course mate)

Why steemit???

I needed a community with unlimited possibilities, a place I can share and learn, a place where I can share my views based on my field of study (microbes) and get buttressed.
A world where you're not alone.

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @gbenga
@kolaolabode @mrferanmi

Thanks Omotee8.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @omotee8🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I followed you!

ok, will do just that

Welcome to Steemit Omotee! Why microbiology? Is it something in your life that led you to it?

Aww thanks dear.
Not really, its just fun to me.

Congratulations dear... Welcome... U will enjoy your stay here... I am already

wow thanks, I just got my first online sister

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

I love the start where you say "a hygiene freak" haha. I hope you find amazing people here who somehow make your day bit brighter. Welcome aboard.

thanks, Captain

You got a 5.40% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @omotee8!

You are welcome omotee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52