Introduce Yourself -This may blow your mind!

Here I go....I will now Introduce Myself! (Reposted in the correct category now...ooops had introducemyself - newbie)

Hello to all Steemit Users! Obviously we have joined this platform together as we are all of like mind with the same vision and that is to create and grow this a social network built on the blockchain, know as Steemit.

I have observed and explored Steemit for some weeks now to get a grasp on how things work here in this new world of social media. I have noticed that some topics are more popular than others such as Crypto Currency and Photographs and notice that there some people making decent money and some not so much at all that would obviously be disheartening to the small fish in this growing pond. But for some of us its not about the money its about great content and sharing experiences or knowledge with other people, that is me.

From what I see most people here are kind and considerate with opinions that count and give good feed back that is creating a positive environment and positive platform to express peoples personalities, hobbies and interest.

This is my first post and possibly my last depending on the intrest I get from this post as I don't want to waste your time and energy. But, if the interest is there from you I will continue to grow and share my knowledge and expertise with you.

So... here we go! My back story!

From the age of 9 I was taught how to meditate. Don't tune out now because it only gets better! By the age of 11 I was running meditation classes/ circles and also doing overhead in spiritual churches. Over the years I was shown how to do many things including Remote Viewing, Astral Traveling, Seeing Auras, Seeing & Hearing Spirit Guides, Visit My Akashic Records, Perform Readings, Activate my Merkaba, Generate real Outcomes from Affirmations and so much more. Thats basically it in a quick nutshell.

()
So for those of you who are still reading this post, I'm glad you have stayed. And for those of you laughing and think this is BS that ok too, because trust me I am the biggest skeptic out there also and I don't believe in things until they happen to me in this real world and not the make believe world.

To give you a quick example: When I first started to meditate I rapidly grew as a spiritual person and became "Aware" very fast. I would see things during meditation and afterwards relay what I had saw to the group. At this point in time I would normaly get "information" on group members and tell them personal information I could not possibly know, this gave me confirmation that what I was seeing/ getting was real and that I was not making this stuff up. From this point things would only escalate into unimaginable experiences.

What I want to offer followers and what you can learn and experience:

Beginners:
Basic Guided Meditation.
Learn how to Relax FAST!
Sleep Sessions (For those who struggle to get to sleep at night)
Unlock the power of your mind
Remove stress from your every day life quick and easy.

Intermediate:
Guided Meditation
Learn how to protect yourself from negative energies
Become more positive and energised

Advanced:
Guided Meditation
Astral Projection
Meet your Spirit Guides
Possibly read your Akashic Records
Learn how to see Aura's
Activate your Merkaba
Become more physic/ aware and much more!

Closets image to a real Merkaba!

Merkaba.jpg

So that's me and that's what I have to offer.

Its early days yet as I have to purchase a microphone to record the guided meditations week by week. So if the interests manifest from this post I will purchase the mic and the rest is history!

Thanks for reading @omnipresent

Sort:  

I'm not into meditation. But it's good to have diverse views. Welcome to Steemit! My vote added a nickel to your account! that is the second most I have seen yet.

Glad to see you Omnipresent I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

hedge avenue laughed at a noise for bitcoin at $25,000—but after a 400% surge, the laughter is fading

Bitcoin prices assert been on a tear over the ancient 12 months, but one optimistic sell viewer says it might bash into stratospheric levels in the subsequently 10 or 15 years

Back in February what time one bitcoin was merit $994, the possessor of an eponymously named boutique advisory resolute in Montreal forecast that the cryptocurrency would rap $25,000 over the subsequently 10 or 15 years—a character that is in cooperation strange and mind-boggling, and it was met with new than righteous a blob of cynicism and derision

However, as the digital currency has surged a astounding 400% over the preceding year, barrage avenue may be apt to interpret Lamoureux’s summon a trivial other seriously. At least, that’s the chance of the 54-year-old earlier retail agent and dealer who customary pardon? he describes as macroeconomic study firm, Lamoureux & Co., about four days ago.

“I was conversation to institutions and barely a hardly any months go backward nearly were incredulous

welcome to Steemit @omnipresent I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

I have always been interested in astral travel. Help me to succeed

Good to have you. You've got a good plan for starting off. Don't throw in the towel if your 1st few posts dont get a lot of attention. They may just not get seen. Follow your plan and I'm sure your momentum will grow. Good Luck

Hello @omnipresent! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @omnipresent, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi @omnipresent, nice to meet you.... You have ovserved the activities very well here on Steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45