Hello darling steemit community ... happy to finally belong to this great family ...

My name is OMAIRA ISASIS, I am 26 years old and I am from Cumaná, Sucre State, VENEZUELA
I am a persevering person, who fights for his dreams (I am a dreamer par excellence hahaha), lover of life and nature, always willing to help those who need me and without expecting anything in return !!! ...1.jpg2.jpg

I love art in all its expression that's why throughout my life I've dedicated myself in my free time to music performing the tenor saxophone, I also like to sing and I love acting (if it's much better drama hahaha), in fact it has been one of my dreams, to be an actress, for which I have participated in several plays and for me it is a wonderful feeling to be in front of an audience and interpret characters, express thousands of feelings and know that the public enjoys my work
3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg

I am currently finishing my medical degree at the Universidad de Oriente nucleus Anzoátegui, Venezuela, a noble and wonderful career that has allowed me to be more human every day, love and serve my neighbor, what better way to help than taking care of your health? What better way to give you a helping and professional hand that fills you with hope, whatever the illness that overwhelms you? ... That's why and I love this race!6.jpg7.jpeg8.jpg

I say that I am persevering because despite so many hardships that I have gone through in my life and the problems that my country is currently going through, I remain firm, positive, with a lot of faith in God, in the hands of my loved ones and believing always in me, And it's the message I want to convey, do not let yourself sink through the problems, you have control, it's best to learn from them, get up, smile and move on.9.jpg10.jpg

Once someone told me: "what is destined to happen will always find a unique, magical and wonderful way to manifest" and it is totally true.
So do not stop, fight for your dreams, if it is in your mind and in your heart, you can achieve it!
I share this photo of a very happy moment in my life 8 years ago! I really loved that day!11.JPG

I hope we can share a lot in this great platform and that you can enjoy the variety of my post and I enjoy the publications of each one of you ... I hope you liked my summary .. and thanks for the time you are dedicating to reading it!
IF YOU FOLLOW ME I WILL FOLLOW YOU ... GIVE LIKE AND COMMENT  <3 .... many kisses!!
12.jpg13.jpg

Sort:  

hi lovely Omaira ☺️ welcome o Steemit my dear☺️

hello!!!! thank you very much friend ☺️ <3 I will follow you ... I await your vote * _ *

All the best....just keep on keeping on!!

make friends and enjoy the ride....I am new too...looking to follow right people and being followed by like minded people.

I am going to upvote and follow you!! Expecting same in return.

Hello friend ... success for you also on this platform ... I will follow you

Bienvenida al mundillo de steemit

gracias exe :)

Hey girl, love your hair and beautiful smile. I play guitar, piano, sing, dance, draw, write. I eat from my gardens. You are smart and beautiful.

thank you very much friend ... you are multifaceted, that's great ... regards!

Sweet. How are you?

Congratulations @omiisasis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79