PLEASE NEED HELP I WANT TO EARN SOME BTC ANY WEBSITE OR MINING SOFTWARE?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

GOOD MORNING FRIENDS I M REALLY CONFUSED I WANT TO EARN SOME MONEY I M WORKING ON STEEMIT BUT IS THERE ANY OTHER PLATFORM WHERE I CAN EARN SOME EXTRA CASH SO PLEASE IS THERE ANY GOOD WEBSITE FOR EARNING BTC ETC I M TIRED OF SIGNING UP ON DIFFERENT SCAM WEBSITES I HAVE A WALLET ON BITTREX BUT NO CASH NEED YOUR HELP

help-1276257_960_720.jpg
help-button-66608_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Check this out. with a loan, you will get 1% daily and full loan back in a year. So if you deposit say $1000 that's $10 Daily!!! https://bitconnect.co/?ref=alexpro

You can make money on this platform you just have to be patient and actually put some work in . If you don't post or interact with the community then your not gonna get paid . Also the money shouldn't be you're main concern.

thank you helpful :) i will work hard

great post! but please delete the introduce yourself tag, it has nothing to do wirh that tag. just let it open for actual introduceyoueself posts
oh and use nicehash miner! its ez and great!

oh great I see its your first tag so you cant delete it. then delete the introduce myself tag

how to delete

open your post>click edit>delete the tag>click update post

okay thankyou

You can learn how to mine alt coins

is there any link you recommend for me because there are many website on internet nothing but scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49