Let's get acquainted - Olga

Hello!

My name is Olga. I was offered to register here for a long time. @jurgan painted this site as a place where all the residents of our region can communicate.

Since I know Yura for several years, she still yielded to persuasions and registered on the Voice. Now I'll try to figure out what's wrong and how. I look, everyone here writes and places photos from their accounts. Well, Yura advised me to write for the community @vpodessa. I'll take a closer look.

In addition, I'm pretty shy and do not like to post my photos on the Internet. So I'm not sure if I'll post them here.

So, I will tell you about life in the village. I live in the Kotovsky district. I am close to everything that concerns life in the countryside. I was born here and grew up. And I do not want to leave. In the village it is easier than in the village.

At first I will definitely follow the recommendations of @jurgan. Well, and then we'll see.

With Uv. Olga (Cherry)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Olga ! Nice to have you here !

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @mhshadhin.

hey !
welcome to steemit :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46