HELLO Steemians, WELCOME @oluwoleabolade with some steemit love

IMG_20180113_151300_798.jpgAm Oluwole Abolade ,a Nigerian raised in the fast-rising city of Lagos.Discovering steemit was a great move for me which i see as a platform to interact with amazing minds ,discover new things ,share my views and become a better version of me.Lenovo_A1000_IMG_20161128_134309-1.jpgHaving graduated in BIOLOGY from the premier university of education in Nigeria,Tai-solarin university of Education ijagun in 2016.I completed my compulsory National service year in 2017, in which i taught in a school.IMG_20170214_021612.jpgMy hobbies are listening to music ( i love trap music alot),reading , reasearching, travelling ,i also got a stint for photography. Thanks to @gallantmayor ,he introduced me on here ,and i hope to make the best out of here....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks for trusting steemit and for signing up for this awesome platform, we welcome you and best of luck to you. =)

Welcome to steemit @oluwoleabolade. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Hey @oluwoleabolade Welcome!

That's awesome that you graduated in Biology. Steemit could use some more bright minds talking bio science and not just crypto. ;-)

Best wishes in your endeavors!

Yay..thanks..would like you to follow back

Welcome on board!

Nice to meet you, @oluwoleabolade! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice meeting you too dear

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!

Thanks,ill sure let you know if i need anything

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Monday 👍

Congratulations @oluwoleabolade, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42