Intoducing Oluwatoyinst

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Oluwatoyin Sunday Togun
Steemit is my new found hobby and i feel its great to join the steemit community.

Further more I am a lawyer (Human right advocate and activist)
A lover of freedom, i hate oppression in all its ramifications, I also hate violence against persons and injustice. I am a volunteer social worker i give free legal counseling as my community development service, i was Trained and fashioned at the prestigious university of Ilorin, Nigeria. I practiced with some outstanding law firms and also volunteer social organization (NGO) and professional bodies. I served at University of Ibadan Nigeria.

I now own my law firm O.S Togun & Co. I have a genuine love for humanity, and always strive with great passion to ensure the upholding of the dignity and sanctity of human life in my society.
I celebrate hardwork, excellence and descipline, am a passionate Christian.
I have a beautiful wife with two lovely kids. My wife is a social worker, a counselor and a Minister of the Gospel.

Other things I do
Legal advise
Legal opinions
Legal articles

**Sport **
I love football (Soccer) am a fan of Realmadrid F.C, I would have loved to be a professional footballer but I discover I don’t have the endurance required to go through the rigour of training.

Discovery
Am a lover of scientific discoveries and world news on strange happenings and events, i enjoy discussions on general knowledge and current affairs.

Geography
I love exotic locations, site seeing, beautiful terrains and nature.

Comedy and wrestling
Standup comedy,Am addicted to good comedy and watching wrestling and other dangerous reality sports.
I also love travelling, meeting people of different cultures and tribes, curious about traditions.i love to know about everything even if it is little.
My dad is late but my mum is alive and well. I love her so much and my siblings.

Games.
I Love playing bricks or shooting games. I so much love shooting games that i have always loved to join a special force unit in the Army and be a sniper, i bet i will be among the top 10.
Benefits and attributes
I intend to use my training and experience to give legal advice on steemit, advocate for the less previledged whose fundamental rights are being violated or about to be violated, make eye opening posts,comments and contributions.
Expectation on steemit
I hope to get the supports of fellow steemians on the platform to realise my dreams of advocacy for the rights of the less priviledged ,respect of every one's dignity20170824_164159.jpg in the society and all other great course i stand for.
Steem it here I am!IMG_20180204_171038.jpg20171129_192031.jpg

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Yes am new i have been having internet connection issues that is why you have not been seeing more of me. Thanks for following me and for receiving me well on steemit. I really appreciate your help.

We'll one to the platform. Hopefully you will enjoy the community

Thanks so much for the warm welcome, i appreciate you. I will appreciate a follow up from you as i do the same.

Now what you need is to make friends by comment on that they post, comment on a comment also. Good luck

Hello boss Oluwatoyin. I officially welcome you to steemit. Now I can misbehave as I have a public defender in the house.

Wish you all the best. Have fun...

Yes my brother @tolustx am glad you received me well. Yes i will defend you brother that's what I took an oath to do for the rest of my life at the nigerian law school. Am following you right away.

Thanks so much bro i feel alive here,i will like to get followed by you as i do the same.

Welcome to steem planet sir. Enjoy your stay

Thanks so much @kingsolo i appreciate your help sir. I hope to get more help and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44