Introduction to Steem it

Hello steemians, I am oluwaseun, @oluwaseunsync is my username I am a man with passion for excellence, I constantly challenge myself to be nothing but my best self. I am zealous about helping others achieve their highest potential,with motivation and encouragement. I am a man of stringent focus, I am also fun loving but I believe in work before play. I am creatively imaginative, with great writing, singing and drumming skills. I believe every man has a purpose on earth here, and with this purpose comes out tools to achieve it within us. I will be writing on this platform motivational words, poems, and also other cognitive topics like relationships, emotions, life issues and all. I was acquainted with this platform by @omodolapo. I am new here so I hope I am welcomed. Keep steeming family, one love. IMG_20171231_124713_406.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @oluwaseunsync🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Wellcome to steemit

@masniaty(31) thanks. So glad to be here

Welcome. Trust you'll find a fulfilling time here at the steemit network! Bring it on. I'm a musician too. You can check me out here. https://steemit.com/@veerealvunobi

I just upvoted you. I see we are brothers. goodluck on the platform.

One love Broo, am new I need to learn how to invite too

Welcome, I'm new too. I look forward to reading some of your poetry :)

Welcome to steemit bro. Good to have u here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49