My introductory post

Hello people. My name is Oluwaseun Bakare. I am a business guru, great cook and a writer as well. I do enjoy reading, meeting people and most of all writing. I like to write about everyday life, my experiences an those of others in a funny and humorous way.

Socializing is another thing I enjoy doing because I believe there is always something to learn from others. I like to read a lot of books and its like an escape into another world for me.

Seun's pic.jpg

Cooking is also a fun activity for me. When it comes to cooking its like an adventure for me. Everyday is in fact an adventure. When it comes to spending time with friends and family I enjoy doing so.

I like to share my views with people in any form of knowledge I gain, as regard business and other aspects of life, and when I do so it not only impart on others but I learn as well.

I believe everyday should be lived to the fullest. I treasure the smiles of people whenever I make them laugh. I believe each new day should be embraced as a blessing.

I will be sharing my thoughts and opinions with you.Look forward to an amazing time. Watch this space!

Sort:  

Welcome Oluwaseun

welcome to steemit

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome Seun. May your journey here be blissful.

Wow😍
This is a very beautiful introduction. :) I can honestly say I feel like I know you alittle bit just by reading this.

Let me be among the first to welcome you to this amazing community.
I know it can be very difficult to get started on here without guidance, so I am extending an invite to you to our discord channel.

DynamicSteemians
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creators & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then join us...we also have an African-Unite channel😊
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order;

i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotionchannel..

I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)

Keep On Steeming....Xoxo

Welcome to the blockchain an Steemit, it will Change your life forever. You Will meet alot of New people. Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice. Blogging is important what its All about and with blogging You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up! So good luck and I Will See you around !

Welcome to steemit. You'll love the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44