INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians I must say this is the best platform that i ever came across.i heard about it last year january but didn't give it attention due to my addiction to Facebook,and Instagram because my thought was like is the same with other social network so i didnt bother to sign up even a friend of my want to help me i told him he shouldnt bother because the account will just be there without no one maintaining it.

IMG_20180205_095835.jpg

I signed some days ago until I got a congratulatory message that I should finish my steemit account set up where good,loving,intelligent and writer are. Have heard a lot from my a friend @omodara and his friends that I should not set my mind on the money I will make on here but how to develop myself mentally and learn from great people on here.

IMG_20180205_102926_615.jpg

My name is oluwabukunmi samuel,im from western part of africa,Nigeria.
I'm schooling at federal polytechnic Ado-Ekitistudying computer science,i will graduate this year and hoping to further my education in one of the best university in the world.

I'm ready to learn from you all reading my introductory post

Sort:  

Congratulations @oluwabukunmi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35