You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are better things than labor: The Passive Income Hub – ideas that work... for you!

You’re welcome @passive.income, nice to have you around to share knowledge on how to earn with little effort. As you’ve said , some people like myself sure needs a financial pillow smiles . I followed you and before I exit the page , here’s a quick tip from me to you new friend.

The key to success on this platform is communication through commenting , this is what you basically need as a starter, make friends , join communities as you’d get to find out different types of communities on this platform as you explore posts.

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate the advice! See you around then 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73