MEET MesteemCreated with Sketch.

DSC_0015 copy.JPG

WHO AM I?
Hi,
My name is Olufisayo Olukotun, a Nigerian. I am a Photographer, Bass Guitarist, Physicist and also a Geophysicist.
I love sports, making music and I also love making people happy and fulfilled (I guess I got that from my name... lol). I'm also a lover of nature.
I believe in Love, Honour, Integrity, Diligence and Loyalty.
I'm really excited to be here...

WHAT I DO?
IMG-20170530-WA0059.jpg

I am into different fields of photography like Wedding Photography, Portrait Photography, Nature Photography, Fashion Photography...etc. Please view some of my works below;


a dragonfly from different views

Photo (3).JPG
a butterfly

DSC_0143 copy.JPG

an Outcrop from a southwestern state in Nigeria

I could go on and on, but these are just few of the pictures. I've got more on Instagram @snazzyimaging.

Music
Guitar.jpg
Guitar (2).jpg
I'm a die-hard lover of the bass. This is one thing I can do anytime of the day... lol...
Music is known to be a very powerful tool and an act of communication; this, I like to do always.

I want to say a huge thank you to @tojukaka for introducing this great platform to me and also @phait for shedding more light on how to do some things here. Thank you @fisteganos for the encouragement at the planning of Ibadan meet-up.

Now I'm STEEMED UP!!! Let's get it started!!!
DSC_0018 copy.JPG

THANK YOU FOR READING

Sort:  

@olufisayo welcome on board, glad to have you here
Ps: you are handsome😁😁

Much thanks @adejoke16
Awwwww....thanks......😊😊😊🙈🙈🙈🙈

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Much thanks @steemcafe. I'm really excited to be here.

You will prosper in steemit.. You are welcome bro

Amen. Thanks brother... @brandshift

Welcome man! I'd love to see more of your photography from Nigeria. That outcrop is such a beautiful view!

Thank you @shenscott. I'm glad you liked it.

You are awesome

Thanks brother....@tojukaka

Its @tojukaka
@kaka is someone else

I believe in Love, Honour, Integrity, Diligence and Loyalty.

I believe in you bro

So sorry, that was an error

You are welcome to SteemIt.
Trust you will have an amazing time here.

Thank you @bolanlebolaji. Yes I believe

You are welcome to steemit, my brother. Have fun here

Welcome bro,hope you like it here

Thank you @opeyemioguns. Ofcourse I do.

Welcome to steemit bro! Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34