hello i Olivia, Age 24 years, I'm a new member here

hello i Olivia Dewi Nanda, I'm only 24 years old, I'm from Indonesia.

My hobby is Shop and write articles.
I spend my days writing articles.

I just found this website and I am keen to always be active at Community Steem this, and therefore I introduce myself.

My Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/nanda.dewi.52035?ref=bookmarks

Sort:  

Hi Olivia, welcome to stream. I hope you make it work for you. I think there is a bit of learning curve when getting started.

yes, I now did they learn

Welcome to steemit @oliviananda. Best of luck to you

yes Thank You

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome olivia :D aku juga dari indonesia. Selamat bergabung dan tetap semangat ngepost di steemit

bisakah kita saling bekerja sama ..??

Tentu saja, dengan senang hati :)

iya terimakasih

Oke sama-sama

Welcome to Steemit!

yes, thank you

Welcome to Steemit! :))

yes, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83