Hello everyone! I am excited to join the Steemit community!

20171029_212136.jpgMy name is Olivia and I joined Steemit to connect with like minded people and to help enhance other peoples lives by showing what I have done to create a healthier balanced life for myself so they too can do the same. I will include more about me below so it doesn't seem like too long of a read. ;)

Details:
-26 years old
-married
-working on self-employment
-actively studying fitness and nutrition
-plant-based diet

Social Media:
-Instagram: 108 followers

Things I enjoy:
-working out
-learning new things
-spending time with family
-food
-motivational youtube videos
-grocery shopping

More about me:
I think it is really important to live life with intention, otherwise we just float through life without any direction of where to go or what we should be doing. By setting goals I was able to achieve things I never would have thought I could have done, big or small. I encourage others to do the same.

Sort:  

Hello Olivia! Welcome to steemit community! Good luck with upcoming posts!

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit @oliviammorrow! I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I Upvote and Resteem Intro posts like this one! I have also given you a Follow!
Goals are incredibly important in life. I am happy to hear you have been able to accomplish some of yours.
There is a lot to learn here on the platform. I suggest reading THIS POST by @ogochukwu about growing your blog by commenting the right way!

@gogogadgetupvote I thank you for sharing the post about commenting the right way. I will take the advice.

welcome to join @oliviammorrow, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

thanks

Hi Olivia... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!!.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Nice to meet you as well. Thank you.

It’s my pleasure… 😊

very warm welcome dear friend

Welcome to Steem

Thank you

Welcome. I'll be following your posts. Good luck.

hallo olivia walcom to steemit

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @oliviammorrow
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hello, I am well. How are you doing?

Welcome to the community @oliviammorrow! Cheers, @rebele93

Thanks

nice to see you here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11