My first STEEM post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170816-WA0004.jpg
Hello everyone I’m so excited to be part of this wonderful community, a friend actually introduced me to this community and guess this is my first post on steemit
I’m actually going to do a formal introduction in a bit.
I hope to enjoy my stay on steemit as well as getting to know and making lots of friends
FOLLOW ME!
STAY COOL AND BE POSITIVE!
download (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemint Community... I hope that you enjoy your stay.

For a good experience follow some steps:
Backup your password (This is the most important Step), Sign Up for Steemit Chat ( You will learn a lot here) ,Setup properly your Profile, Avatar, and Cover Image, and never forget to apply the tag "NSFW" (Not Safe for Work) when your post bring some photos with nude content.

Stay great.. Welcome.

okay thanks a lot

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

thank you very much for the warm welcome i feel at home already

Hey there Oliver, welcome to the fun :)

thank you very much though am less experience, i do hope i will learn exciting things

Hey Oliver, welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome oliver, twist?

thanks hoping to enjoy the community like you do

Ur welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44