Tales of Olias

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

The future is now. Your fate is what you make. The question is. What do you want? The tools now exist to quantify the demands of an individual and the entire planet in real time. The impact is an exponential disruption of self and society.

I am Olias

I am a human being. My job is survival. Who are you? Whoever you say you are, you are a human being, one of over 7 billion.

Sort:  

I guess my valid question would be, what is deemed a legitimate meaningful response to an introductory piece of content here? I notice they all become voted down. Seems quite discouraging for innocent interaction.

all content is valid content. perhaps not valuable content but content nonetheless.

Good, valid reply. I guess as a new user it's sort of discouraging for interaction to see most posts marked as irrelevant spam; but I do understand where value is important and reducing gamification is required.

The superior man...does not set his mind either for anything, or against anything; what is right he will follow.

What makes you happy?

survival and the potential of self and society.

Greetings!

Ciao! Ciao!

Welcome to the community!

Thanks for the post!!

Congratulations @olias! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47