Hi! STEEM !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I want to greet the team STEEM and all users of this exciting network on the blockchain. I want to introduce myself! My name is Oleg , I am 35 years old. There are family , work, hobby, judo. Interesting to cryptocurrency I had about six months ago ! I was wondering how it all happens,operations , transactions , mining ,the creators of the cryptocurrency and currency! And once again reading the article about the blockchain, I came across an article about the system of STEEM! I found it very interesting and not like everyone else! So I checked into it! I am real and want to understand all the details and work on a permanent basis with STEEM!

Sort:  

Hello brother @oleg81 in steemit

Nice to meet you, Oleg! I always glad to see new friends on the Steem netwok! Upvoted & Followed you as well.

thank you

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @oleg81! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oleg81! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53