Meet the Latest Steemian.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Words alone can't describe the Joy I'm feeling right now. I have grown to love this platform and I've always envisaged being called a steemian. Yeah, Finally! I'm one.
I'm new here, so I should introduce myself.

My name is Emmanuel Success. I'm a freelance writer, you will see more of me soon. I'm a marketing student in the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. I am the first child in a family of five. You should see my face.
image

Here are few things you should know about me.
I am in my early twenties.
I have this theory.

smiling solves it, only if you try doing it genuinely".

Yes! I like putting smile into people's faces. And I smile alot too. Funny enough, I'm the only one that seems to understand my theory perfectly. I have a great passion for books, I wish I can get tired of reading.

My hubbies?
Blogging and singing are things I just can't stop doing.
I love playing video games too.
image

I discovered Steemit offers the opportunity to reach the level of productivity I planned to attain. I'm amazed it is being treated like a family and seeing it grow daily is very encouraging. I'm just happy to be here. I look forward to meeting new friends and families.
image
Image source : Wikipedia - Steemit.

Have I revealed how I got to know steemit?
My cousin @afolwalex actually introduced me. I was tutored on it, and I've been conversant with the platform since then. Signing up wasn't easy. I spent days and weeks trying to get approval, all to no avail. Not long ago, my messiah got to me.

I'm using this medium to appreciate @surpassinggoogle. His posts has been a source of inspiration to me. His last post on steeminvite gave me the assurance of being a steemian. I contacted him and he granted my dreams by accepting me here.
And thank you for the wonderful ideas. @steemgigs and @teardrops are brilliant ideas. I have been a follower even before registering.

Once again I'm glad to be here.
image

@ned, @dan, @jerrybanfield and other steemians that has made here a place worth putting your focus on. I'm saying a big thank you.

I'm giving a big shoutout to all Nigerians, Africans and all steemians. Thanks for accepting me.
Much much love from Success Emmanuel.

image
Photo credit: Pixabay.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Emmanuel

Welcome to steemit @olaxblog upvote :)

You are very much welcomed.

It's great having you here with us.
And it's nice @surpassinggoogle granted your invite.
Stay happy and keep steeming.
Cheers!

Thank you very much. I feel welcomed already.

nice and welcome
so let's make friends and follow and vote each other

You are welcome @olaxblog! A beautiful intro there.

As your name suggests, I am wishing a massive Success!

I can feel your energy and I can't wait to see your ideas flowing here. Go girl and do us proud.

Thanks to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle again.

A true Humanitarian. 💚

Thanks. I hope you stay tuned. When I grace the floor with my posts.

welcome on board

It's good to have you here! Welcome! Have a beautiful time here :)

Nice to meet you, @olaxblog! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks. I appreciate.

Welcome to Steemit hope you're enjoying it here cheers :)

I have been enjoying it here even before registering. Thanks for the welcome message.

Welcome to steemit @olaxblog. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44