My introductory post

FB_IMG_1514123944281.jpg

Hey! Steemians, I'm olaseni olamide also known as scopicfelani, on here @Olaseniolamide. I'm an optimist, a realist and a pragmatist, sometimes feminist. Realist because I believe anything that is real exist independent of any perceiving mind and that makes me an objectivist and a universalist too. Pragmatist in the line of William James, anything that works accounts for reality or truth, an optimist because the future for me is always conceived by me to be bright.

I'm from the western part of Nigeria: ondo state
I'm a student of the great citadel of learning and culture, Obafemi awolowo university.

I'm a lover of books, a lover of music and my favorite musician has ever been ASA ,may include Tatiana, 2face, I love reading texts, both motivational and entertaining ones . I won't do without adding the fact that my best hobby is critical thinking/analysis. I'm selectively social. Though people conceive me to be a phlegmatic but though I have the fragments of a phlegmatic, melancholy, sanguine, and very little of choleric and I'm hoping to make a lot of chums, buddies on here

What to expect from me in the loose sense is anything sensical and nonsensical. Smiles....though may include, critical analysis, critical write ups, entertaining, funny, motivative, or everything as the case may be because being an objectivist and a universalist makes me think like a cosmopolitan (a citizen of the universe) lol

I was alarmed about steemit through @jamesmovic, who talked about this, and I was immediately connected with my insinuations and right now making instigation of being a steemian and now I'm fully in

I hope it helps me grow psychologically, mentally, socially, educationally and financially too

No doubt I'm devoted to contribute to this platform everyday positively....

Thanks......

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...
20180130_144623.png

This is great of you...thanks

Hello, welcome to steemit and enjoy! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Welcome to Steemit @olaseniolamide! Steemit empowers every member to become one with the community. Shine with the use of your talents. Be known and also earn.

Welcome here bro keep steemin

Big thanks...i appreciate

Welcome here mahn

Thanks a lot i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51