**LETTER OF INTRODUCTION*

Where shall I begin, please your Majesty?" he asked. "Begin at the beginning," the king said gravely, "and go on till you come to the end: then stop.
Lewis Caroll, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass.

Sometimes in 1990s, I visited the planet earth for the first time and since then, I have never departed. It was my parent's decision to visit and stay. Today I am a coalesces of them both. I soon received an identity and that is to be called a name. To this end; I am Olaoba Olamide Tosin.

As a Nigerian, I have grown graciously and my aggradisement is divine. Sophisticated technological adventures ignited the krypto spirit in me and with this spirited effort, I have been in search for Krypto-resources. I have encounter many of such recources, I sincerely aknowledge @composer for introducing me to steemit- the best of such kinds, believe me; we will steem together. With steemit, many ace will be added up my sleeves.

Putting ink on paper is what I do per diem. It make more sense to me when I am paid for this. Albeit, the motivation to write is inherent, innate and unshaking, it is now more delightful to me to share with ever attentive masses what I call " the needful".

Professionally, I am a honourable in medical biochemistry. I specializes in metabolic medicine, molecular oncology, diabetes mellitus and oxidative stress chemistry. With all these prowess heretofore, I will henceforth provide practicable kits for preventive measures, prognostic measures, home remedies, diet control and improve lifestyle of all steemians.

Notably, my next piece shall be on "Diet control in Obese individual". Worth saying however is obesity; it is an imbalance between calorie intake and energy expenditure. A morbidly obese individual is predispose to hypertension, dislipidemia, diabetes and cardivascular diseases.

This is not the end of my piece, but let me take a break to call all senior steemians for warm welcome regards. Just tell me I am in a right place.

Sort:  

You are highly welcome sir

Welcome @olaobamide aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44