INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517255687134.jpg

My name is Mayokun, am from Ilesa in Osun state. I was invited to steemit by a wonderful friend and sister @cheryldavis. She told me Steemit is a platform where my creativity,talent and skills would be appreciated and rewarded and i'll also get to meet new friends from different walks of life and guess what? Am loving it here already.

Am the first daughter of the family of three. Am an extrovert, an entrepreneur and am me; Am a student of Ibadaan polythecnic where am studying Computer Science.
My hobbies are reading novels, eating, seeing movie ,cooking and listening to good music.

FB_IMG_1517255601190.jpg

I really do hope to make new friends on Steemit and I also hope to enjoy this platform.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Mayokun

Welcome!

your welcome :D

Welcome! So cool that you are studying computer science - such a great field.
Hope you have a great day! :D

welcome here. I am new here too... Lets get all active

Thank you and you're welcome too

Welcome dear, you'll surely love it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50