MEET THE NEWEST STEEMIAN FROM NIGERIA.

Hello everyone, I'm new in the steemit world so I might as well talk a little about myself.
My name is babafemi olajumoke. I live in Lagos but currently at my second year at obafemi awolowo university(OAU)ile-ife,osun state, where I'm studying political science. I'm in my early 20s.

IMG-20180126-WA0025.jpg

My fields of interest are aesthetics,political philosophy and ethics. Besides academia and philosophy, I can say that makeups and hair making are two things I love doing, and I listen to music a little bit too much.

By the way, I'm from the western part of Nigeria, Osun state to be precise. I'm a Muslim, I speak English and Yoruba but I want to learn more, so hopefully I'll start French soon.

IMG-20180126-WA0024.jpg

I haven't told you guys how I came across THE STEEMIT WORLD. I was opportuned to be in the "Steemit in Nigeria Conference"(SIN) that was held in ile-ife, Osun state. I wasn't a steemian then, I followed a friend @aderonkemi, that happens to be a steemian and there I met a lot steemians and I must say, I was impressed by the way things were going between them, I saw love around them. They related like familes. That alone caught my interest, and I hoped to be among them soon. So here finally I am!

received_1996855100340331.jpeg

Also, I have decided to join the Steemit world because I want to improve my productivity and I feel like this space offers a good opportunity to reach that goal. I look forward to making new friends,family and so far, I have met the likes of @gbenga @destinysaid @henry-naija @michaelcj @honourmaus @sweetestglow-eu @bollutech @dorth @ewuoso and others.

Thanks for accepting me. I hope I would meet required standards. Much love....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks

Welcome to steemit... am sure you will enjoy it here. Am looking forward to seeing more post from you. Pls feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Sure thanks,.

welcome to steemit @olajumoke!

Thanks 😘

Welcome to Steemit @Olajumoke
It was fun going through your introductory post!
Am sure you'll enjoy it here!
This is your first post i guess!?
I hope to see the second one soon!


Cheers.. Happy Steeming!!!

Yeah sure, thanks ☺

Welcome on board dear.

Thanks 😘

Hello :)

Hi, thanks.

Goshhh..hh you are gorgeous..i know I stand a chance..welcome to steemit dear

Oh, I'm flattered. Thanks

Welcome here dear, you're gonna enjoy it

Thanks ma'am.

I like your hair :)

Really?thanks .

welcome to steemit community dear, glad you join the community.

Oh, thanks Henry 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47