Who Am I? (introducing myself)

Hello friends!
My name is Nebi. I'm from Turkey. I'm 22 and I like this website. I left Marmara University /Journalism last year. Because, I start working on tv shows as an art director's assistant. Now I'm studying on Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University / Radio, Tv & Cinema. I like to take photos. Mostly short films. Well, that's it for now.

I hope we will enjoy together! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome bro n best of luck u chose the rite place at rite time

Thanks for your wishes! It's good to be here with all of this community! @ehujra Good luck and have a nice day :)

Welcome to Steem Community @oksijentupu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @oksijentupu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for your support @bottymcbotface ! Can't wait to see your contents!

welcome @Oksijentupu to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you @khunpoom ! I like to be here with this great community. Also thanks for your support! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks for your great wishes. Have a nice day! @dobroman

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thank you for your offer. You are very kind. Have a nice day or night :) @pastorlea

day... thank you! you are blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51