Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
My name is @okireza in on 22 January 2018, I came from the city of lhokseumawe the province of aceh. I'm one of the alumni of the state polytechnic lhokseumawe the department of civil engineering.

My hobby is play futsal and writing in language mind, if there is my free time doing my hobby, music is my favorite because in addition to tense your mind, rock music also can make me more bersemngat.

Maybe enough of my introduction, don't forget to follow.Thank you.

LOVE KOMUNITAS STEEMIT

Sort:  

@okireza salam kenal kawan selamat datang di steemit saya juga masih pemula, ayo kita saling mendukung.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Congratulation join in steemit @okireza how are you doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67