NTRODUCING MYSELF TO THIS GREAT COMMUNITY :STEEMIT HERE I COME

The first slogan we hear as a Nigerian when joining a platform is "the highlight, the presentation". It happened when they told me about STEEMIT and when I entered. It's a common jargon in Nigeria, a form of call reminder and response that literally means that the first thing you should do when you're new to a place is to introduce yourself and share certain things with your topic. ,

IMG_20180320_123249_531.jpg

Call: FIRST ALL Answer: INTRODUCTION It's funny, right? This is Nigeria for you, a land of great minds, innovative, constructive, informative and entertaining. Nigeria is lucky with intelligent people in all walks of life who suffer from brain drain (I can not lie about that). To find out what brain drain means and how it affects Nigeria, read my next article. After I've announced one of the challenges of globalization for national development in Nigeria, it's time for me to look after my business and introduce myself (lol)

IMG_20180406_152913.jpg

My name is Ishaq Okikiola, a Nigerian from Oyo State and a lover of many things, head of nature. I studied Urban and Regional Planning at school and combined my work as a process like Planner. I give professional planning advice and speak in public to motivate young people. You can check my calendar @ Okikiola123 for your planning selection; I am the best in what I do. DESCRIPTIONS !!!
IMG_20180522_132507_429.jpg

I am happy to be part of this great community. I met Steemit a few weeks ago, thanks to my friend @Ogidanrilwan, and I was motivated to join @papapepper's milestones and the @stephenkendal videos were inspiring. They sensitized me wonderfully about Steemit and I can not thank them enough. Older people, you are great!
I am sure that I will enjoy my time because everyone has said and appreciated the love, the vibrations, the emotion and the aura embodied in Steemit.
ABOUT MY PROFESSION
My decision for planning and planning came from the fact that I like to plan and design buildings for the pleasure of the customer. This is an aspect of environmental science that deals with drawing and plans a detailed building

It's an interesting job because I'm passionate about it.

NOW THAT I AM IN STEEMIT
As a recruit, I care less about the growth of things here and the growth of the community. I will preach STEEMIT to others through various channels that I find useful and will contribute to my courses without having any knowledge or values ​​that will be beneficial. I will revive my love for blogs and use my writing skills again with fascinating artwork, photographs, videos and comics. I feel that everything will be fun. A man who told me that he could not build his castle alone, I need the help of the elderly for my growth, my maturation, my correction and my motivation. Here I am JJC and I will ask such questions, do not be angry.
Thanks to @papapeper
@youngaji
@ stephenkendal

Sort:  

welcome to steemit man

You are welcome in our amazing community

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello and welcome

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all. Join the Steemit Support Facebook Group to learn more about Steemit.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

Congratulations @okikiola123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94