INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THIS GREAT COMMUNITY :STEEMIT HERE I COME

The first slogan we hear as a Nigerian when joining a platform is "the highlight, the presentation". It happened when they told me about STEEMIT and when I entered. It's a common jargon in Nigeria, a form of call reminder and response that literally means that the first thing you should do when you're new to a place is to introduce yourself and share certain things with your topic. ,
IMG-20180514-WA0014.jpg

Call: FIRST ALL Answer: INTRODUCTION It's funny, right? This is Nigeria for you, a land of great minds, innovative, constructive, informative and entertaining. Nigeria is lucky with intelligent people in all walks of life who suffer from brain drain (I can not lie about that). To find out what brain drain means and how it affects Nigeria, read my next article. After I've announced one of the challenges of globalization for national development in Nigeria, it's time for me to look after my business and introduce myself (lol)
IMG-20180514-WA0013.jpg

My name is Ishaq Okikiola, a Nigerian from Oyo State and a lover of many things, head of nature. I studied Urban and Regional Planning at school and combined my work as a process like Planner. I give professional planning advice and speak in public to motivate young people. You can check my calendar @ Okikiola123 for your planning selection; I am the best in what I do. DESCRIPTIONS !!!
IMG-20180514-WA0016.jpg

I am happy to be part of this great community. I met Steemit a few weeks ago, thanks to my friend @Ogidanrilwan, and I was motivated to join @papapepper's milestones and the @stephenkendal videos were inspiring. They sensitized me wonderfully about Steemit and I can not thank them enough. Older people, you are great!
I am sure that I will enjoy my time because everyone has said and appreciated the love, the vibrations, the emotion and the aura embodied in Steemit.
ABOUT MY PROFESSION
My decision for planning and planning came from the fact that I like to plan and design buildings for the pleasure of the customer. This is an aspect of environmental science that deals with drawing and plans a detailed building

It's an interesting job because I'm passionate about it.

NOW THAT I AM IN STEEMIT
As a recruit, I care less about the growth of things here and the growth of the community. I will preach STEEMIT to others through various channels that I find useful and will contribute to my courses without having any knowledge or values ​​that will be beneficial. I will revive my love for blogs and use my writing skills again with fascinating artwork, photographs, videos and comics. I feel that everything will be fun. A man who told me that he could not build his castle alone, I need the help of the elderly for my growth, my maturation, my correction and my motivation. Here I am JJC and I will ask such questions, do not be angry.
Thanks to @papapeper
@youngaji
@ stephenkendal

Sort:  

Hello okikiola123! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Greeting @okikiola123. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Greetings, okikiola123! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

Greetings, and welcome to Steemit, the growth of cities without proper planning leads to the collapse of services and the deteriorating quality of Life of Citizens.
As a planner, in my case the Power Electric Systems, I have lived that experience because of the bad decisions of politicians, this has created a chaos of the service that we are currently living.

this experience happen everywhere most times the government dint usually give a supporting hand for the movement of the community.. to give a best plan government support most be included...

Welcome to steemit @okikiola123. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @okikiola123!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

seems like you have lots to add to the community great that you joined and since you help motivate people you can also mention steemit to people looking for some online activities. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-16-winner-of-15

Hello @okikiola123, i really learn a lot from your introductory blog that how to properly develop a compact and impressive introduction. for my future reference i put a link to your intro in my blog. please have a look
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1526341659-5703876

@okikiola123, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92