Introducingmyself:I,Okewumi Taiwo

IMG-20180112-WA0001.jpg
Truly,it has been a while i had heard about @steemit but I have been taking my time to study the intricacies of the platform in order to keep myself abreast of its uniqueness. My name is Taiwo and I am from Ibadan, Oyo State in Nigeria. I am introduced to this platform by @baboyed1000 and in truthfulness, I am enjoying every part of it.
IMG_20171018_120108.jpg
How did i get to know about @steemit
It was just through sheer coincidence that I got to know it. I was in the midst of my friends when @baboyed1000 was explaining to a group of people. I got mesmerized and there and then,I joined instantaneously. Of late,I have been getting myself acquainted with the platform and the varied information I heard from people entrenched my confidence.
IMG_20171029_173534.jpg
What fascinated me about @steemit?
Against the background of my experience with ponzi schemes and the misfortunes that trailed,the first thing I asked @baboyed1000was to know if it requires any money to join. His response swept me off my feet. "Not a dime?" I exclaimed. That singularly was the reason why I joined and I have foisted it upon myself to propagate the goodwill of @steemit hither and thither.
IMG-20180112-WA0000.jpg
what do I do?
I am a Yoruba man from Nigeria in Africa. I graduated from the Olabisi Onabanjo University , Ago iwoye where I studied Yoruba
in Education. It was a good experience for me and I have been able to establish myself. I love good character devoid of vile. I appreciate constancy from people and friendship is what i cherish most. I love my local dishes and I savour it very well anytime I have the opportunity to give myself a treat.

My Propagation of Steemit
As soon I joined and I am well abreast of the platform decided to take two of my friends out for lunch so as to talk it over. They bought into it and their accounts are awaiting approval. I am not relenting and I am sure that this is beginning of great things to come on this platform. I am more than happy to be here.

I am quite sure that this pedestal will open new and great frontiers for me. This is great and I am bustling to get started.
The pictures were taken with my phone HTC

Sort:  

Oluko you are welcome o. If you are wondering who dis is its Isaiah

welcome to steemit :)

You are welcome pls do enjoy every time on steemit. @sylvesterroy is my name. Hope to see more from u

You will definitely love it here. Welcome.

Congratulations @okelala16, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41