Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemian!!!!

introduce my name santoji ,,,, usual on call oji
I live in Indonesia,Banda Aceh
I am a student at one of the state islam universities,ie uin Ar-Raniry Banda Aceh
image


My hobbies are traveling and photography because traveling makes me happy and makes my soul calm
see the beautiful beauty of nature

image
image



I hope you all follow and like my post

image

Follow

@oji24

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Welcome to steemit oji24. Best of luck to you!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95