Mi presentacion a esta Comunidad

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear friends. My name is Oscar.

At the time of this publication I have enjoyed 48 years of Life.

I live in Venezuela, specifically in the town called Cantaura located in the Anzoátegui state and I work in the city of Anaco in the same state.

I am a professional in the area of technologies, I graduated as a university technician in computer science, I also have the degree of Systems Engineer graduated from the National Open University (UNA) and I am currently completing the Master in Maintenance Management, mention Reliability and Security Industrial (UGMA).

I like to learn, execute what I have learned and teach. I have worked since I was 14 years old helping my parents in their business as a watchmaker and then as a professional working in the oil industry in the area of computer science and systems. And currently I'm dedicated to teaching and developing systems. I am already 19 years old as a university professor at the "José Antonio Anzoategui" Territorial Polytechnic University (UPTJAA) of the city of Anaco



At the UPTJAA I started as an administrative staff and soon competed for the position of Teaching Assistant, achieving several positions among which are: System Analyst, Head of Admission and Head of the Control Studies Section, of course the positions were accompanied of teaching responsibilities in the Chairs of Data Processing, Mathematics, Information Technology, Administrative Systems, among others.

Currently the situation of the country has disorientated us the vast majority of Venezuelans, particularly I must express that the interest I felt to participate in the development of technological improvements in my workplace has been reduced considerably. However, THIS SITUATION IS A NEW CHALLENGE TO OVERCOME.

... to finish for the moment, I want to express my new friends, that I will take advantage of this platform to learn, develop, contribute and teach. The Steemit community has great potential that I am sure will always leave great experiences.

... Thank you for taking a little of your valuable time reading this presentation.


En Español...

Hola queridos amigos. Mi nombre es Oscar.

En el momento de esta publicación, he disfrutado 48 años de Vida.
Vivo en Venezuela, específicamente en el pueblo llamado Cantaura ubicado en el estado Anzoátegui y trabajo en la ciudad de Anaco en el mismo estado.
Soy un profesional en el área de las tecnologías, me gradué como Técnico Superior Universitario en Informática, también tengo el grado de Ingeniero de Sistemas egresado de la Universidad Nacional Abierta (UNA) y actualmente estoy completando el Máster en Gerencia de Mantenimiento, mención Confiabilidad y Seguridad Industrial (UGMA).

Me gusta aprender, ejecutar lo que he aprendido y enseñar. He trabajado desde que tenía 14 años ayudando a mis padres en su negocio como relojero y luego como profesional que trabaja en la industria petrolera en el área de informática y sistemas. Y actualmente estoy dedicado a enseñar y desarrollar sistemas. Ya tengo 19 años como profesor universitario en la Universidad Politécnica Territorial "José Antonio Anzoátegui" (UPTJAA) de la ciudad de Anaco

En la UPTJAA comencé como personal administrativo y pronto competí por el puesto de Auxiliar Docente, logrando varios puestos entre los que se encuentran: Analista de Sistemas, Jefe de Admisión y Jefe de la Sección de Control de Estudios, por supuesto los cargos estuvieron acompañados de responsabilidades docentes en las catedras de Procesamiento de Datos, Matemáticas, Tecnología de la Información, Sistemas Administrativos, entre otros.

Actualmente la situación del país nos ha desorientado a la gran mayoría de los venezolanos, particularmente debo expresar que el interés que sentia por participar en el desarrollo de mejoras tecnológicas en mi lugar de trabajo se ha reducido considerablemente. Sin embargo, ESTA SITUACIÓN ES UN NUEVO DESAFÍO A VENCER.

... para terminar por el momento, quiero expresarles a uds. mis nuevos amigos, que aprovecharé esta plataforma para aprender, desarrollar, contribuir y enseñar. La comunidad Steemit tiene un gran potencial que estoy seguro siempre dejará grandes experiencias.

... Gracias por tomarse un poco de su valioso tiempo leyendo esta presentación.

Sort:  

Certainly, an intelligent decision was to join Stemit.

Dear @ojap02, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523657485-6736836

welcome to steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, we will be waiting for your best work in this steemit best regard i drive, if you like my comment follow and upvote i will do the same......... check out my blog @pinki

Thanks @Pinki, I'm sure I'll follow you

Qué tal, Oscar? Bienvenido a Steemit. Es un gusto que estés con nosotros. Mucha suerte para @ojap02

Aquí te dejo algunos consejos útiles para que comiences con el pie derecho: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@guilleoro/como-ganar-en-steemit-diariamente

Gracias amigo, me hace falta toda información sobre la comunidad steem

Welcome, @ojap02. Great job on a bilingual post!
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @ojap02

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Welcome to steemit @ojap02 Looking forward to see some of your contents here. Keep posting and good luck! :)

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Thanks oneherrera, honesty always first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50