In introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hy everyone my name is Oyindoubra Patience Maro (pls dont try pronouncing the first name if you are not from Bayelsa) you can call me Oyins.Am from Bayelsa, Nigeria.

1511366841624.jpg

I have got four silblings and am the eldest. The first fruit of my parent and the elder sister to my two younger sisters and two stubborn younger brothers is not a small thing ooo.1514097432402.jpgIMG_20171126_111821.jpg

The pictures are that of my immediate younger sister and the baby of my house.

Am a 200 level student of pharmacy in the Niger Delta University, Bayelsa state. I talk really fast that most times i dont hear myself( yup, that fast when am unconsious of myself). Its really annoying when your talking and you get to repeat yourself overtime. Am a four eyed girl i.e i wear glasses, I started wearing glasses December 2015

I dont really have a favorite colour, lets say my favorite colour changes with time, as of now my favorite colour is red.

I love food and my food of all times is Afang soup with fufu. An amazing fact about me is that no matter how much i eat i wont get fat only my nose and cheeks grows bigger and fatter respectively.

I would say am a shy person that loves God, family, friends, good music( i can sing small sha), novels( i jokingly tells my sister sometimes that i would love to die with a good mystery book with a little romance), i love travelling. I write sometimes.

Now to things i hate: i hate disturbance, i hate dishonesty, i hate proud people,i hate stress, i hate stress and i hate stress.

I've got great dreams, great ones i tell you. As we move on together you will get to know them.
1513093339452.jpg

KISSES
Sort:  

Congratulations @ohyeens, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey, nice introduction and welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84