You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minecraft Modding and DnD campaign setting

Hey. Also new here. You had me at Minecraft. But also new to and interested in coding so looking forward to read your posts! Also a board games enthusiast, although not as extreme as I might like to be.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My invitation reaches out to you too @ohthatiscool, since you like board games. Come play and earn daily up-votes just for making your daily moves. https://steemit.com/gaming/@happyme/zombie-adventure-game-33-sign-up-here

I think your username is cool!

Ohh, very cool. Yea, I get to play board games at work during lunches sometimes, so that's been a great way to get more. Back in college I basically only played a few that were in the Computer Science lab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82