First Steem Post

Well I am extremely New to Crypto Currency Trading (2 Months) and what a wild ride it has been thus far. I traded mostly on Stock Market and saw some great returns 10-25% which is solid gains for the stock market but my goodness this market is radical.

I started off by, of course, doing a great deal of research before diving in and setting assets aside to be able to invest into the market. I saw that, typically, January is a sell off and major dips occur and that regulations were abound. I decided that the one true current in Crypto is obviously the technology which is why I am a huge huge huge fan of Steemit, Stellar, Litecoin and Power.

Having a background in Energy I truly love the idea of Power and was wondering what the community thinks of Power and other tokens/coins that have applications that are already in use today. What are the backgrounds and what are the applications that you are most excited about?

P.S. Blockchain is the future.

Sort:  

Good question, I am not on the level though to have the right answer but I'm willing to learn. Hope an awesome Steemian answers your question. All the best here on steemit! Welcome @ohi-kid, just dropping by to say hello!

You and me both! Thanks for sharing your input.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Glad to be here!

Yeah, up and down, but mostly still up!!

hello!! pretty mush the same story for me too. started about 2 months ago :)

Not a bad time to get in at these lows right? Hoping for brighter months ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54