Hello Steemians: Am Barrywhite, an Entrepreneur, a goal getter and always open to new ideals

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
my name is Christopher Barrywhite, am from Lagos, Nigeria.
below is my picture
IMG-20161013-WA0002.jpg

I came across steemit 1month ago through a friend of mine @donfelix, who enlighten me about the community, and explain to me how the community operates, i personally studied and observe steemit for 1month before finally joining.
am a gradute of Business Administration and Management studies
(HND).

final_bstSnapshot_322921 (2).jpg

hobbies:

traveling
listerning to music
watching and playing football (chelseafcFAN)

watch word:

words without actions are assassin of idealism
when a gun is pull at you, its not just in or out, there are 101 other options, eg he might just be bluffing, the gun might be empty, a better option that works for me always, pull out a bigger gun...
note: never be caught unprepared.
i look forward to agreat expirence on streemit.

final_bstSnapshot_286811 (2).jpg

thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community Mr Christopher Barrywhite

tthank you very much @orukpeyendis

You welcome. Hope you are enjoying the experience here?

welcome aboard :)

thenks alot

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

thanks for the upvote and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55