Unusual #Introduceyourself Part 1.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Maybe it will be strange Introduceyourself. There will not be selfie, emoji and even my photo, so as not to spoil your impressions)
Let's get it started. All photos are taken by me.


My name is Daniel.

I was born in a small village in a central Russia.

I have good memories from there.

but my parents left for the city when I was 6.

I went to ordinary school, where was nothing interesting.

so I wanted to play soccer in school team.

but I remained on the bench.

So I started looking for other entertainment...

girl who i loved dissed me
![]
I hated my life and I was visited by suicidal ideation

after the next drugs I did not remember anything

and waked up in the police station. I thought this was the end.

but by a lucky coincidence, I was released. It made me appreciate life. I signed up for a hiking club.

And in one of the campaigns I saw my future university. And the most interesting things in my life was in it.

to be continued...

P.S. Sorry for my bad english
Plz upvote post, if u want a sequel :)

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hi Ogur! Unusual is good, interesting, and caught my attention. Welcome to the community. I just joined, too, an hour ago or so. I'm intro is also delightfully unusual.

I actually loved your short, but direct life story! Keep sharing....what did you study at university?

I'd like to hear about your life expanding. If you are intrigued, check out my post.

I'm Canadian living in Ireland at the moment.

Good night to you! Jen

Hi, Welcome to Steemit! Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56