my introductory post on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello friends, fellow millionaires, and great minded STEEMIT members.

My name is Abu Joseph, from Nigerian. I'm a logistics manager, a fashion designer, and a customer care consultant with a Telecom firm in Nigerian, I am business oriented and focused.

My Steemit handle is @oguche.

I was introduced to STEEMIT by @Mark52: a guy so talented, a free-minded person, a risk taker, blogger, architect, and a great team player. I joined Steemit via their WhatsApp group below.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/JZdmkb4lQ6iFUtRowMGmcI

Many thanks to you sir for introducing me to this great and wonderful platform, full of like minds, conceptual and innovative people, great artists and poets, and an aura of unending inspiration.

I am a busy person like most of you, but the thought of turning one of my hobbies or passion to reality have been on my mind before I came to know about Steemit. So, I clicked immediately I was told.

This social media community is full of creativity, fun, happiness and the drive to become better. Each success bonds us together, each reward affirms our hard work, each upvote aligns our faith in each other despite our different IP addresses. We are close together as a single family and the originality concept brings out the best in all of us.

Many thanks to the Creators and administrators of "Steemit".

Being here is an opportunity and blessing to display my ability to turn stone to gold through writing. To air my deep aspersions and think aloud, because my friends and family truly got my back. It's really homely here.

I look forward to working very hard and to contribute in my own way to help others grow and to move this platform to a greater height.

I LIKE IT HERE.

If you are new here, this is how I can describe Steemit for you to understand in one quick line : This great platform grant members the ability to create, develop and grow in different areas, ranging from health to writing, editing, arts, entrepreneurship, trading, entertainment, and even farming to mention but few. Steemit is the platform with unique answers to so many questions from all works of life asked and yet to be asked.

As part of our efforts to promote and create a robust network and community of Steemians in Nigeria. we have created a working and vibrant Whatsapp group, also working towards getting a Facebook page to enlighten people and encourage them to join this great community. I learned more than what I know about Steemit on the group. Follow the link:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/JZdmkb4lQ6iFUtRowMGmcI

I welcome all comments, likes, and criticism that will make me a better writer. Follow me and I will follow you back. I wish to have a great network of friends here.

Thank you all for your time. I am @Oguche.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I have upvoted to add a few pennies to your new account. I am still a minnow, so that's all my vote is worth. But my welcome is worth much more! I hope you enjoy it here.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @oguche I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@tradewonk, thank you for the comment and encouragement, I like it here already.This community"Steemit" is just the best

Welcome Oguche to this community

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Welcome to steemit, do not hesitate to ask questions when you have any. Steemit is like a family, we help one another.

@jaff8 ,thanks to you, I will , the family is large and together we all can make it larger with time.

Welcome Oguche

Welcome to the community man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54