You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you only have 3 followers

Yeah! I agree with you @yassine, I've severally asked questions there and get ignored. @acidyo is doing a great job for the entire steemit community.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. :)

You are welcome. Remain blessed for what you are doing here.

Sorry to hear that @ogoowinner I got ridiculed in the chat room. Then got an offer to help me via pm then got called an idiot and stupid - to only find out the other person is a newbie, I wished them good luck and told them their advice was not required, I know I need to learn but human decency and respect is a minimum in any community! Anyways, won't remember them, all is good and having fun already. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45