Hello steemians, let me reintroduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I didn't know the importance of doing a proper introduction, so i'm taking my time to do the needful.
i am from Nigeria,was born in Edo state, I was introduced recently to steemit by @thomasgift and @nesis,i hope to enjoy using this platform.
I am a singer, writer and a rapper, I love what I do because it gives me joy and escape my mind from the hassle of life, I like to hangout .

I'm a young man who isn't planning to get married soon, lol

In my personal time I enjoy the simple things in life. Faith, Family, Friends, and of course #FUN. I have found a great amount of joy traveling the world, staying active and healthy, exploring history while creating memories with friends, and of course giving back to as many as I can. i am just myself,that has made me who I am today. A fun, caring, hard working man lol boy i guess who simply enjoys bringing a smile to the faces of those around him

Sort:  

selamat bergabung kawan...
semoga sukses terus

I am sorry, I don't understand you, can you please speak English

lol. @oghenemaro copy the post and translate on google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31