I joined Steemit today! ✳✧✪

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_3153.jpg

•Hi there nice to meet you Steemit and everyone around the world.

•My dad’s friend and Steemit member @chessmonster encouraged my dad to take a look at Steemit but he doesn’t know much about computers so he told me about it instead, and I’m a sucker for signing up to new things haha.

•What I’ve seen on Steemit so far looks quite positive. What I’m liking already is:
seems like a lot of honest folk
lots of people seem very friendly and welcoming
it’s a global platform! I love that there’s people from all continents

•On the other hand I still don’t know a lot about the platform so I’m keeping an open mind.

•My interests:
Creativity
Spirituality, consciousness
Being grateful
Animation
Nature
Instagram
Dancing
Disney
Realness
Food
Reading
Making, drawing
Small animals
Shopping, unfortunately

•I’ve always wanted somewhere to share my ideas where people want to listen, so can’t wait to get started. I plan to write my thoughts about consciousness, modern society, what I’m up to as I enjoy living.

•Other channels • Instagram • ofoord • Pinterest • ofoord

•Again, nice to meet you!
Any suggestions for getting the most out of the platform?

•Olivia ✳✧✪

Sort:  

Hello and welcome I just joined to and it's nice to meet a fellow creative

Welcome! You've joined a great community!

Thank you! It seems so :)

very happy and beautifull!!!

Just telling the truth !!!:)

From one noob to another, welcome!

Welcome to Steem @ofoord I have sent you a tip

Welcome Olivia. Enjoy the community :)

Welcome Olivia - enjoy your stay and I hope you find it inspirational and lucrative. Looking forward to your posts. Up-voted and following. SirKnight.

Thank you lots!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it as much as I do. Let's connect!

Congrats and welcome to the evolution of Facebook.✌️🤙👋🏻

Haha thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit Olivia! I hope you have a great time on this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42