Wait, it is My short introduction

Hello Everybody, Here are my short introduction.

My name is vIvA, I just knew about steemit a week ago when i search about what cryptocurrency is. I know nothing about steemit and i wish you could help me a lot things....

Wait, i remember it's my short introduction. END.
Thank you and Have a good day !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. You are now amongst the ranks of brilliant minds. Just a couple quick tips that will start you off right. Follow individuals who share similar interests as yourself, stay away from spammy posters who post meme after meme, and consistency is your friend! It's not always easy to post everyday, this is understandable, but I recommend at least 5 days out of the week if your goal is to earn well for your content. Readers like consistency, and quality. Give them both, and they will bless you with their up votes. Pay close attention to your steem power, and manage it accordingly. There are sites from the steemit community that will ease this process, such as https://www.steemnow.com. If you can put these fundamentals into this platform, you should be able to do just fine. Best wishes @futuremind

great tips you just got a follower :)

No problem, and thank you for following. I hope you enjoy my work. I will follow, and keep up with you as well.

thank you for your tips, that's helping me.

No problem! If you ever need any help don't hesitate to ask!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

great tips, thank you.

Great post don´t worry just post good content share your stories and you´ll do just fine try to get followers the best way to get followers is to upvote people post comment on them and following them they will most likely do the same to you :)
i just followed please follow me back and check my blog.

thanks bro..
i have followed you.

welcome officialtvsport,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Congratulations @officialtvsport! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @officialtvsport! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46