Introduction - A new steemian has arrived

image

I am Temitope, my friends call me tee. I was born on the 14th day of the 1st month of the year 2000, into the family of Akinola. I am the third child of my family. I am from Ondo state.yeah, I love my state, we have beautiful places there like the Idanre hills, Owo museum of antiquities, Cave of ashes Isarun, Ebomi lake, Smokin hills golf resort and so many more I can't mention.

I love dancing, singing, interacting with people and sharing ideas.i love outdoor games and activities.
I am a student Architect, studying at famous Joseph Ayo Babalola university and am in my 3rd year.

Gradually becoming an architect and am almost there. I am a face model, just joined a new modelling agency. I derive joy from that cos I get to interact with a lot of people, photographer, manager's, client, and other models.

I believe in love, i love my friends, my family and every single person around me. Recently, i started developing some feelings for fashion design, its fun, its sweet, its cool.

Why did I join Steemit?
Hmmm, like I said before, I love sharing ideas. And i was thinking, how do I get to pour out ideas to others, how do I get to let other people know what i have. Just then i met someone who explained and told me about Steemit.

Who told me about Steemit?
I got to know about Steemit when I woke up one morning and heard that this very person did not sleep at night because he had something important to type. It was the first time I heard that @official-hord. He told me there was a way i could share my mind with others. I was convinced with his words and decided to make a move and then I took a step which led me here.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! you are an amazing person and I hope to see more of your work here soon! From @jahangirbalti

nice intro ..keep steeming upvoted and followed

Welcome Tee. What a great introduction, I'm sure you will find great adventure here. And good luck with your studies too.

Welcome. I hope you will like it here :) Followed

Thanks..i hope so too

Hello and welcome to steemit, Tee :) I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! ;)

Welcome to steemit

Thanks greenrun

You are most welcome

You're welcome to steemit dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77