Teenage Guy Straight From Himalayan Country Nepal, Here is my Online Struggle Journey to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Everyone I am Samuel from Nepal. Do you know Mt. Everest right it is the biggest mountain of world yeah this is the place where I came from.

Little about Nepal


Nepal is Land Locked beautiful country lies between the world largest and most populated country India in South and China in North.

It is covered with snow in upper reason and if you haven't visited Nepal definitely I would recommend you to go try to visit it.

nepal-himalaya-tour.jpg

(This picture is sent me by my friend who went to Himalaya Part of Everest)

Nepal is small but still rich in culture many people in this nation come to visit Himalaya part rather than anything. In Nepal here is almost 50% is covered Mountains. Some snowy and some are not.

Still, we can also see lots of old structures in Nepal.

You can also see some of the images here which shows some other beauties of Himalayas.

_DSF9943.JPG

So, now it is the awesome part about Nepal and here comes the picture of me I am not so good and uncomparable to nature still you can see me.
DSC_0652.JPG

Lol ^_^

About Me


Hi, I am Samuel haha I already told you above. So, I live in Kathmandu a capital city of Nepal it is growing city and here we can also see lots of problems from politically still I love and enjoy this place.
Try your next holiday in this city as well.

I started my online journey at my young age like 14 but at that time I had never seen a smartphone as well still I learned we can earn from online at that time.

But after soon realize we can earn a big sum from the internet so I started going deep at that time my family bought me a PC because some of my uncles recommended it that time but we bought a cheap PC which has very low RAM as well as HDD.

Still, it does help me to learn about internet system a lot and after that, I start more digging that's way my marks in the exam were too low cause I dedicated all my time in internet research.

But I don't regret it now what I did was awesome in my thought. And I start doing some little online work everyone were sad and angry with me because I spent lots of time on PCs than Family or any other things.

For the first 3 years I earned nothing than Patience, Do more research and insult or I mean discouraging advice form peoples about internet saying I can't do anything.

Yeah, the truth I did nothing and it was the reason why all don't believe on me.

But I never quit and do lots and lots of research. I learned PHP and soon learned affiliate marketing which is a still good income for me.

Last year I earned enough to fund my self some gadgets.
And now one of my friend @roshan77 who is doing best in steemit and eaning good in steemit also.

Now, I am planning and I mean I planned join Steemit so I new almost 5 hours old steemit bro. Please give me a advice comment your life story as well and Vote me up for some Encouragements.

This is me:
26168799_148567172589002_4456659081207642523_n.jpg

You might see somthing white in backside. yeah it is water fog where i spent some time with friends in Trekking route.

Sort:  

Hello, please follow the rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group, do you know how to resteem ?

hello @officialsamuel and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks for Comment.
I am Loving Steemit.

Warm welcome to the Steemit community! Dropping you an upvote, shall you be interested, you can also check out my channel focusing mainly on emerging technologies :)
Looking forward to seeing more from you

Thanks @crypto3d i am new and so much confused.
But glad to find a someone like you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68