Get To Know Me

Hello Steemians,
I am Ekene Christian. After a long talk and explanations about Steemit by a good friend of mine @frankremmy, I have decided to take part in this wonderful opportunity.
I am from Anambra state but resident in Akwa Ibom state.

I am a Tech community builder, in love with anything related to Tech and love engaging in things that will not take my life.

IMG_0002.JPG

I love going to the movies and that's only when I have spare cash or when a good persons decides to take me out, love travelling (can spend my last money to get a travel ticket) and I love seeing beautiful things.
I live one day at a time and have never been a Millionaire before but one day, I will surprise myself.
For my journey here, I hope to make it to the peak with you guys.
Lets go!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @officialceo

Thank you very much.

Welcome to Steemit, @officialceo :)
Hope you'll like being here, I wish you a great success!

Hello @officialceo. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Hi ! I can totally agree on spending last money on traveling ! :)
You can check out some pictures and stories ( to be done ;) ) from our journeys to Sri Lanka, Maldives, Tanzania and many more on our steemit :) ! 🌍
I gave you a follow !

Wow... You're also a traveler? Cool... Thank you for your warm welcome.

@officialceo, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies, art, poetry, business and crypto classess.

Wow... Thank you.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

I am a tech man too and you look great in blue.

Good luck bud. If I could offer a bit of advice from my short time on the platform....

Build relationships. Comment on others posts. Interact. Join the chats. Post quality content. Most importantly, do not give up. Success will come in time. Don’t get trapped falling for the follow for follow posts. Your audience will cone if you give them a reason to. @officialceo

Thank you very much. I appreciate your advice.

Welcome to the community! May you have a happy and prosperous life!

Thank you. I appreciate.

you're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46