You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❀ ☺ Hello steam this is me introducing myself ☺ ❀

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit!
I am currently experiencing to benefits of herbal remedies. A few nights ago I was chopping kindeling for the overnight hearth fire when i chopped a nice chunk of flesh off of my hand near the bottom of my index. Certainely stitch worthy, infact the sight of it made me dizzy. As an anarchist, i have no health coverage and detest visiting hospitals unless it is completely nescessary. So we washed it out and dressed the wound with, stjons wort oil, plantain oil and sage infused honey.. Over night all of the sage flakes migrated into my wound forming a sage scab. Two days later and it is looking great with no signs of infection! I am however expecting a nasty scar, but i love scars. I digress, YAY HeRBS!
Looking forward to your future content.
(SMOKE BOMB!)

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about your hand, but glad you're enjoying the benefits of medicating naturally :) Thank you for your comment and for sharing your story, that sounds like an awesome mix of magic to heal a wound!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44