You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! - Satoshi Coach Introduced Me!

Yes .... I had no idea I could not change my Username once I set up over here. With Instagram I can modify my User name depending on the types of things I am posting. These days it is mostly my Art work and Photography so I have rebranded over there. When they have the "Buy Now" button all set up on Instagram I will see if I can sell some paintings there.

Sort:  

How neat! Go for it- your paintings are incredible! I was looking at them today and showing some friends! I saw that they had a beta with Shopify months ago where only 500 or so merchants were selected to participate. I wanted to hop on that with some shirts I made but wasn't ready to get that up and running just yet. I saw they now have it for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74