Introducing Myself....Yet Again

Hello Beauties, they say the third time is a charm. In the last 6 months I have had two accounts, poured my heart and soul into both and lost the passwords. As you might surmise, tech is not my strong suit. I do have a few redeeming qualities though. I am not going to write sappy poorly written gramatically incorrect articles just to get likes as I am running out the door for the weekend with my three kids. I am not going to put up art that does not have integrity . Conversely, I will not follow you because you sit at the cool table at lunch. I’m an artist and writer who has several magazine spreads under my belt and I never had an art class in my life until age 40. In fact, never stepped foot into the Art Institute of Chicago until I attended classes there on a full ride. You see, I was an officer my entire career until I got hit in the head with a rock and was knocked unconscious. I began painting because I didn’t know what else to do. I’m grateful to be on this platform as most of you have incredible integrity and there are no fake profiles etc. I write about art, travel and life. I am real and pretty from the hip. I hope it is appreciated. Thank you so very much for taking your time to read this. It will take me a while to get back on my feet. This time I stored my password in 5 places. 😂E8BEC596-589F-484C-8129-8C9D822C7FB7.jpeg50FC5C6F-2150-4C5E-A92F-B884A63A0C34.jpeg

Sort:  

wish u warm welcome :)

Thank you 😘

2 accounts... thats a bummer!
but hey thats some pretty good artwork. where can I see more? :)

😂 when I start posting but I’m on Insta DeborahMurphyFineArt. Thank you 🙏❤️

welcome to steemit @ofartandorder, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52